Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Conklin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Conklin

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (119 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

336 Towing

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always been polite and pleasant to talk to. Devon has always went above and beyond to make sure business dealings between State Farm and my towing company have been met. Very professional place to do business with 👍"

Kelsey Schrodt

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon was super helpful and responded quickly to my questions even when he was out of the office, for a time sensitive matter! Great customer service!"

david ridge

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great 👍"

Kurt Priebe

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly & cordial staff! Daphne answered all my questions & was extremely helpful with all inquiries. Tom was attentive & supportive & accommodating in his assistance! Was very pleased with their administration of my insurance needs. Would definitively recommend them to anyone for their insurance needs!"

Courtney

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon was amazing to work with while switching to State Farm. Very knowledgeable, professional and patient!"

Bryan Thornton

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience!! Team is highly knowledgeable and took great care of my me and my family!!"

Melissa Patterson

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom's office was super responsive when I contacted them for help! They treat their customers like family!"

Drake Greer

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon was great to work with on getting my home insured!"

Pegi McCarty

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daphne was such a great help changing my insurance on our home...and made everything so easy..she was wonderful , been with state farm since i was old enough to drive~!~"

Linda Kline

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff with great service. Thank you to Devon for his timely response!"

Joanne Finnegan

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noel does a great job every time I call in with questions!! Love working with this office!"

Bekkah Raleigh

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon is always great at answering any questions I have about my policies or payments. Devon is good at getting back to me with answers in a timely manner."

Travis Goodrich

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daphne made getting the policy easy. She is very helpful and knowledgeable about the coverages that State Farm offers."

Sarah Ewen

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daphne has been very good resource. She helped me when we were looking for renter insurance. I have found that when there is a question, all I have to do is ask. If she doesn't know the answer, she finds out for you."

Josey Kreps

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon was extremely helpful when switching over to State Farm. He was able to get us better rates than we were originally paying."

Katlyn Wayne

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have a great experience when I go in and speak with Daphne. She has helped me gain a better understanding of my options and always takes the time to find what works best for me and my family!"

Heather carpenter

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency is wonderful!! I always receive excellent service with one of their agents, Deven Raleigh. He always goes above and beyond making sure I'm getting the best rates and my insurance needs are covered. This agency is top notch and highly recommended."

Sharon Stoneking

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Daphne and she was so patient with me. She explained everything to me so i could understand . I know I can call her with any concerns and she will reply promptly. It was a pleasure working with her."

Kyle Brewer

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Shopped around for prices and coverage when purchasing our new home. Devon was extremely helpful and always quick to respond, he even helped us switch over our car insurance to give us even better rates. Would recommend"

Ben Moyers

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Devon was very helpful with getting the insurance that we needed as well as recommending additional as well. Very much appreciate the help and concern. Way to go!"

Scott Grange

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"OUTSTANDING service, knowledge and manner. Daphne was extremely knowledgeable about the town and the coverage, and her laid-back attitude created no pressure at all. I would recommend this office to anyone moving to this area!"

Jeffrey Thompson

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very professional, always willing to help and answer questions. Quick response time on quotes and changing over vehicles my wife and I have had! Never hesitate to reach out to them! Devon is the man! Will continue to use use him as my insurance man!"

Matthew Holtz

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm did a great job in helping me wrap up my father’s insurance affairs when he passed away. I worked with Devon Raliegh to get things squared away and there was no hassle at all."

Erin Bainter

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanna thank Devon Raleigh for the help on getting me life insurance. He’s amazing and appreciate everything he has done for me. Thank you again Devon!"

Ryan Savage

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and good people. Devon was very helpful when we decided to switch our insurance to State Farm, and when we had an issue with the account he immediately got to work and got it straightened out for us."